Conselho Científico:

Dr.ª Alicia Lindón, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Iztapalapa, México, alicia.lindon@gmail.com

Dr.ª Ana Fani Alessandri Carlos, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil, anafanic@usp.br

Dr. Angelo Serpa, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brasil, angeloserpa@hotmail.com

Dr.ª Aurélia Michel, Université de Paris, aurelia.michel@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Dr.ª Carme Bellet, Universitat de Lleida, Espanha, carme.bellet@udl.cat

Dr.ª Claudia Damasceno, École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales, França, claudia.damasceno@ehess.fr

Dr.ª Diana Lan, Universidad Nacional del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina, dlan@fch.unicen.edu.ar

Dr. Federico Arenas, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile, farenasv@uc.cl

Dr. Gabriel Silvestre, University of Sheffield, Reino Unido, g.silvestre@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr. Horacio Capel, Universitat de Barcelona, Espanha, hcapel@ub.edu

Dr. Jan Bitoun, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brasil, bitounjan@gmail.com

Dr. José Borzachiello da Silva, Universidade Federal do Ceará, Brasil, borzajose@gmail.com

Dr. Laurent Vidal, Université de La Rochelle, França, lvidal@univ-lr.fr

Dr.ª Leila Christina Dias, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brasil, leila@cfh.ufsc.br

Dr.ª Luciana Buffalo, Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina, lubuffalo@gmail.com

Dr. Luis Alberto Salinas Arreortua, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México, luis_arreortua@hotmail.com

Dr.ª Maria Encarnação Beltrão Sposito, Universidade Estadual Paulista, Brasil, mebsposito@gmail.com

Dr.ª María Laura Silveira, CONICET/Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina, maria.laura.silveira.1@gmail.com

Dr.ª Odette Carvalho de Lima Seabra, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil, odseabra@usp.br

Dr. Paulo Roberto Rodrigues Soares, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil, paulo.soares@ufrgs.br

Dr. Pedro de Almeida Vasconcelos, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brasil, pavascon@uol.com.br

Dr. Roberto Lobato Corrêa, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil, lobatocorrea39@gmail.com

Dr. Rodrigo Hidalgo, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Chile, rodrigohidalgogeo@gmail.com

Dr. Saint-Clair Cordeiro da Trindade Junior, Universidade Federal do Pará, Brasil, stclair-jr@hotmail.com

Dr.ª Tatiana Schor, Universidade Federal do Amazonas, Brasil, tatiana.schor@gmail.com

Dr. Vincent Berdoulay, Université de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour, França, vincent.berdoulay@univ-pau.fr

Comissão Editorial:

Dr.ª Catherine Chatel, Université de Paris - U-Paris, França, cathy.chatel@u-paris.fr

Dr. Igor Catalão, Universidade Federal da Fronteira Sul - UFFS, Brasil, igor.catalao@uffs.edu.br

Dr. Márcio José Catelan, Universidade Estadual Paulista - UNESP, Brasil, marcio.catelan@unesp.br

Dr. Oscar Sobarzo, Universidade Federal de Sergipe - UFS, Brasil, sobarzo.ufs@gmail.com

Dr. William Ribeiro, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro - UFRJ, Brasil, williamribeiro@hotmail.com

Editor Científico:

Dr. Igor Catalão, Universidade Federal da Fronteira Sul - UFFS, Brasil, igor.catalao@uffs.edu.br