Equipe editorial

Conselho Científico:

 

 

 

Nome

Titulação

Vínculo Institucional

e-mail

Marcelo Almeida Bairral

Doutor

UFRRJ/Rio de Janeiro

RJ

mbairral@ufrrj.br

Dario Fiorentini

Doutor

UNICAMP/Campinas

SP

dariofiore@terra.com.br

Luiz Henrique Ferraz Pereira

Doutor

UPF/Passo Fundo RS

lhp@upf.br

Ana Paula Malheiros

Doutor

UNESP/Rio Claro SP

malheiros.anapaula@gmail.com

Marcelo de Carvalho Borba

Doutor

UNESP/Rio Claro SP

mborba@rc.unesp.br

Maurício Rosa

Doutor

UFRGS/ Porto Alegre

RS

mauriciomatemática@gmail.com

Méricles Tadeu Moretti

Doutor

UFSC/Florianópolis

SC

mthmoretti@gmail.com

Nilce Fátima Scheffer

Doutor

UFFS/Chapecó SC

nilce.scheffer@uffs.edu.br

Pedro Augusto Pereira Borges

Doutor

UFFS/Chapecó SC

pedro.borges@uffs.edu.br

Rita de Cássia Pistóia

Mariani

Doutor

UFSM/Santa Maria

RS

rcpmariani@yahoo.com

Rúbia Barcelos Amaral Schio

Doutor

UNESP/Rio Claro SP

rubiaba@gmail.com

Vanilde Bisognin

Doutor

UFN/Santa Maria RS

vanildebisognin@gmail.com

Vitor José Petry

Doutor

UFFS/Chapecó SC

vitor.petry@uffs.edu.br

Dayse dos Santos Rocha

Doutor

UFMS/Campo Grande

MS

daiselago@gmail.com

Arthur Powell

Doutor

Rutgers University/

Newark- USA

powellab@newark.rutgers.edu

João Pedro da Ponte

Doutor

Universidade de

Lisboa/ Lisboa

Portugal

jponte@fc.ul.pt

José Carlos Pinto Leivas

Doutor

UFN/Santa Maria RS

leivasjc@yahoo.com.br

Rosane Rosatto Binotto

Doutor

UFFS/Chapecó SC

rr.binotto@uffs.edu.br

Danusa de Lara Bonotto

Doutor

UFFS/Chapecó SC

danusabonotto@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Comissão Editorial

 

Nome

Titulação

Vínculo Institucional

e-mail

Danusa de Lara Bonotto

Doutor

 

danusabonotto@hotmail.com

Pedro Augusto Pereira Borges

Doutor

UFFS/Chapecó SC

pedro.borges@uffs.edu.br

Nilce Fátima Scheffer

Doutor

UFFS/Chapecó SC

nilce.scheffer@uffs.edu.br

Vitor José Petry

Doutor

UFFS/Chapecó SC

vitor.petry@uffs.edu.br

Rosane Rosatto Binotto

Doutor

UFFS/Chapecó SC

rr.binotto@uffs.edu.br

Tarcísio Kummer

Doutor

UFFS/Chapecó SC

kummer@uffs.edu.br

Rita de Cássia Pistóia

Mariani

Doutor

UFSM/Santa Maria

RS

rcpmariani@yahoo.com

Luiz Henrique Ferraz Pereira

Doutor

UPF/Passo Fundo RS

lhp@upf.br

Editor Científico (contatos principais):

 

1- Nilce Fátima Scheffer Titulação: Doutora

e-mail: nilce.scheffer@uffs.edu.br

 

2- Pedro Augusto Pereira Borges Titulação: Doutor

e-mail: pedro.borges@uffs.edu.br